Hier findet Ihr Links zu befreundeten Gruppen!

  1. Blankenburger Country Club e.V.
Blankenburg
Evelyn Reinert
info@1bcc.de
  1. Country Club Salzbitter e.V.
Salzgitter
Rolf Süße
info@1bcc.deinfo@countryclub-salzgitter.de
  1.Line Dance Federation Braunschweig
Braunschweig
Axel Bönsch
axel.boensch@gmx.de
  Angels in Line
Braunschweig
Marion Wehlt
MWehlt@t-online.de
  B Country Liner
Hümme
Barbara Munko
info@b-country-liner.de
  Countyfreunde Wedderlebenen
Weddersleben
Uwe Kolberg
countryfreundeweddersleben@yahoo.de
  Country Vienenburg
Vienenburg
Günni Landfeld
g.landfeld@t-online.de
  Crazy Capercaillies
Wernigerode
Beate Rusche
beate.rusche@web.de
  Crazy Lines Peine
Peine
Karola Melberg
karola.melberg@gmx.de
  Crazy Mountain Girls
Braunlage
Ulrike Merz
crazy-mountain-girls@t-online.de
  Dancing Donkeys
Hardegsen
Anja Redtberg
dancing-donkeys@web.de
  Fjordholmens Country Line Dancer
Odense DK
Fjordholmens Country Line Dancer
Hugo Hansen
  Greene Castle Stepliner
Greene
Markus Scheidel
m.schiedel@freenet.de
  Gudrun Schneider
gudrun@gudrun-schneider.com
  Gerbstedter Line Dancer
Gerbstedt
Ralf Griese
ralfgriese2@aol.com
  Happy Feet Line Dancer
Annie Muxoll
mux@post.tele.dk
  Harlingtown Linedancer
Bad Harzburg
Herbert Gudehus
  Linedancer Seesen
Seesen
Mario Alber
Mario.Alber@t-online.de
  Lupus Linedancer
Wolfenbüttel
Nora Elflein
lupuslinedance@gmx.de
  Mountain Ghosts Ilsenburg
Ilsenburg
Dorette Langer
gwendulien@aol.com
  Prittitzer-Country-Liners
Prittitz
Doreen Nickel
Kontaktformular
  Riding Dancers
Bevern
Kathrin Proppe
kathrin.proppe@gmail.com
  Stomp&Smile
Badenhausen
Elke Schadewald
friesentochter@yahoo.de
  Sunday Dancer
Schoningen
Norbet Klein
nklein1@gmx.net
  The Bexen Dancer
Sebexen
Jürgen Handke
thebexendancer@aol.de